Table of A Series Paper Sizes

By: Fantastic - Last Updated: 13 April, 2020

Table of A Series Paper Sizes
Here is a Table of “The A Series Paper Sizes“, These include A0, A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, A9, and A10. Standard Dimensions or Length and Width of Paper in A Series in unit of measurements in mm (millimeter), cm (centimeter), and inch (inches).

A Sizesmmcminches
A0841 x 118984.1 x 118.933.11 x 46.81
A1594 x 84159.4 x 84.123.39 x 33.11
A2420 x 59442.0 x 59.416.54 x 23.39
A3297 x 42029.7 x 42.011.69 x 16.54
A4210 x 29721.0 x 29.78.27 x 11.69
A5148 x 21014.8 x 21.05.83 x 8.27
A6105 x 14810.5 x 14.84.13 x 5.83
A774 x 1057.4 x 10.52.91 x 4.13
A852 x 745.2 x 7.42.05 x 2.91
A937 x 523.7 x 5.21.46 x 2.05
A1026 x 372.6 x 3.71.02 x 1.46

ISO 216 specifies international standard (ISO) paper sizes used in most countries in the world today, although not in Canada, the United States, Mexico, Colombia, or the Dominican Republic. The standard defines the “A” and “B” series of paper sizes, including A4, the most commonly available paper size worldwide.

The tolerances specified in the standard are:

  • ±1.5 mm for dimensions up to 150 mm,
  • ±2.0 mm for dimensions in the range 150 to 600 mm, and
  • ±3.0 mm for dimensions above 600 mm.

These are related to comparison between series A, B and C.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *